RUSSIA 2018 TIME TABLE.

Posted on Posted in World Cup

Thursday, June 14
Russia v Saudi Arabia Moscow 4pm

ITV
Friday, June 15
Egypt v Uruguay 1pm BBC
Morocco v Iran 4pm ITV
Portugal v Spain 7pm BBC
Saturday, June 16
France v Australia 11am BBC
Argentina v Iceland Moscow 2pm ITV
Denmark v Peru 5pm BBC
Croatia v Nigeria 8pm ITV

Sunday, June 17
Costa Rica v Serbia 1pm ITV
Germany v Mexico Moscow 4pm BBC
Brazil v Switzerland 7pm ITV

Monday, June 18
Sweden v South Korea 1pm ITV
Belgium v Panama 4pm BBC
Tunisia v England 7pm BBC

Tuesday, June 19
Colombia v Japan 1pm BBC
Poland v Senegal 4pm ITV
Russia v Egypt 7pm BBC

Wednesday, June 20
Portugal v Morocco 1pm BBC
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia 4pm BBC
Iran v Spain 7pm ITV

Thursday, June 21
France v Peru 1pm ITV
Denmark v Australia 4pm ITV
Argentina v Croatia 7pm BBC

Friday, June 22
Brazil v Costa Rica 1pm ITV
Nigeria v Iceland 4pm BBC
Serbia v Switzerland 7pm BBC

Saturday, June 23
Belgium v Tunisia 1pm BBC
Germany v Sweden 4pm ITV
South Korea v Mexico 7pm ITV

Sunday, June 24
England v Panama 1pm BBC
Japan v Senegal 4pm BBC
Poland v Colombia 7pm ITV

Monday, June 25
Saudi Arabia v Egypt 3pm ITV
Uruguay v Russia 3pm ITV
Iran v Portugal 7pm BBC
Spain v Morocco 7pm BBC

Tuesday, June 26
Denmark v France 3pm ITV
Australia v Peru 3pm ITV
Nigeria v Argentina 7pm BBC
Croatia v Iceland 7pm BBC

Wednesday, June 27
South Korea v Germany 3pm BBC
Mexico v Sweden 3pm BBC
Serbia v Brazil 7pm ITV
Switzerland v Costa Rica 7pm ITV

Thursday, June 28
Japan v Poland 3pm BBC
Colombia v Senegal 3pm BBC
Panama v Tunisia 7pm ITV
England v Belgium 7pm ITV

Leave a Reply